New Executive for 2019

The new Executive of 2019 is:

Commodore Boyd Tucker
Vice Commodore Ralph Hines
Rear Commodore Rick Wright
Treasurer vacant, Assistant Fred Bramston
Secretary Brian Taylor, Assistant Charlie Cook
Past Commodore Daryl Caines

Crane Launch Bruce Herrington,
Yard and Rail Rheal Guimond
House Bill Allen
Grounds and Environment Greg Condon

The next Executive is scheduled for Tuesday February 19 at 7:30.

The agenda focus is on the schedule of activities to start the boating season and the member assignments involved.

This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.