Election of Officers

At the Feb 15 Annual General meeting the following officers were elected:

Commodore – Rheal Guimond

Vice Commodore – Stan Prime

Rear Commodore – Derek Ingleton

Treasurer – Gary Jones

Secretary – Andrew MacIntyre

Past Commodore – Paul Berube

About Eric Phinney

Past Commodore Renforth Boat Club Rector of Renforth (St. James the Less Church)
This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.