Executive and Committees

updated March 27, 2021

2021 Executive Renforth Boat Club Ltd.

Commodore Rick Wright
Vice Commodore Rheal Guimond
Rear Commodore Bruce Herrington
Past Commodore Boyd Tucker
Secretary Charlie Cook
Treasurer Gary Jones

Executive Committee
The above Officers and Chair persons of the Permanent Committees below form the Executive Committee.

Permanent Committee Chairs (as per Article 8 of the RBC Constitution)

Refreshments Steve Hanson
Yard and Rail System Paul Curwin
Yard (Sailboats) Kevin Lawson
Harbourmaster Scott Langille
Grounds and Environment Greg Condon
vacant assisting for Environment
House Dan Walker

Ad Hoc Committees:  (appointed by the Executive Committee)

Five Year Planning Boyd Tucker
Membership Boyd Tucker
Social vacant
Constitution/Bylaws Ross Pierce
Dinghy Docks Chris Wilson

Other committees may be utilized and chaired.